The Derbyshire Set Omnibus Edition 1

Passionate love, conflict of duty, notorious rakes, surprising heritage and unexpected endings - everything you could want in a Regency romance!

Books 1 - 3 in a single boxed set edition! These titles are Amazon best sellers ! Get your copy at a bargain price today - for a limited time only!

A delightful romance series in the tradition of Regency Historical Romance at its best! This is a single volume omnibus edition of the first three stories of the Derbyshire Set series, be sure to read all six! Find out what happens in the lives of all your favorite characters.

1 - The Earl’s Unexpected Bride
Miss Catherine Thornberry led a quiet life, teaching in the parish school. Until the day that the Earl of Stanningfield knocked her into the river. And then employed her as governess to his niece. It was immediately obvious to both Catherine and the Earl, as their desires overcame them, that they wanted a relationship rather different than that of employer and employee.

There was just one impediment to their romance..... one very large impediment... even more significant than the difference in their stations...

2 - The Captain's Compromised Heiress
After the disgrace of a wedding that did not quite succeed in happening, Lady Blanchette was finally ready to consider speaking to gentlemen again. She had not expected to meet two interesting men at once, during her parents' house party.

Nor had she expected seduction, and disreputable behavior. Can she save her reputation, and still have the man that she has come to love? Or will her moment of irresponsible passion doom her to ruin?

3 - The Viscount’s Unsuitable Affair
Anna Perkins needed her job, as a maid at Havisham Hall, home of the Earl of Stanningfield, to survive, but one small accident was enough to put everything at risk, including her heart. Spilling a tray of jellies all over a member of the aristocracy was definitely not what she had set out to do! The fact that the gentleman in question was kind to her, and was, in addition, quite the most handsome man that she had ever met, was more difficult to deal with than cruelty might have been.

Richard Maitland, Viscount Bellham, was instantly captivated by the beautiful maid he collided with in the corridor, jellies notwithstanding. Something about her fascinated him, and raised his desire, in a way that the husband hunting young ladies of the aristocracy did not. A rather annoying thing for him to discover, given that dallying with the lower classes was not on his agenda, and might even get him disinherited, should his family discover it.

But love and desire have no respect for “how things should be”, and, sometimes, fate intervenes with an unexpected outcome…..

Order Now!
About the Book
Series: The Derbyshire Omnibus, Book 1
Genres: Fiction, Steamy Regency Romance
Tags: Aristocracy, Earl, Viscount
Publisher: Dreamstone Publishing
Publication Year: 2016
Length: 412
ISBN: 9781925499551
List Price: 5.97
eBook Price: 2.99
Order Now
Buy from Amazon Kindle
Buy from Amazon
Other Book Listing in "The Derbyshire Omnibus"
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."