To Love a Determined Lady

This is the second volume of the Collected His Majesty’s Hounds series, and contains Books 4 to 6, which are ‘Being Lady Harriet’s Hero’, ‘Enchanting the Duke’ and ‘Redeeming the Marquess’.

The series is comprised of 17 books. This is the second collected set – more will follow.

The series follows the life of six men (and their families and friends), who spent the latter part of the Napoleonic wars as an intelligence unit in Wellington’s army in France and Spain, as they return to England at the end of the wars, and take up the reins of their civilian lives again, and navigate the complexities of society and the ton.

Where they left England as second sons, many now return as Lords, with all of the resultant responsibilities - which includes marrying and begetting an heir. Of course, along the way, they each find love, but the course of true love is not always smooth!

Immerse yourself in their lives, and the regency era, and be swept away by love!

Order Now!
About the Book
Series: The Collected His Majesty's Hounds, Book 2
Genre: Clean and Sweet Regency Romance
Publisher: Dreamstone Publishing
Publication Year: 2019
Format: Kindle & Paperback

List Price: 19.99
eBook Price: 2.99
Other Book Listing in "The Collected His Majesty's Hounds"
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."