About the Book

A scandalous woman, a handsome Marquess, a passionate affair, a scoundrel, a legal complication, a final chance for love. A delightful Regency Romance from Bestselling Author, Arietta Richmond. This is the 6th in the Derbyshire Set series. Read separately, or read in order, and find out what happens to all of your favorite characters!

Genre: Fiction
Publication Year: 2016
Length: 228
ISBN: 9781925165692
Order Now
Buy from Amazon
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."